2019-20 Schedule

2019-20 Regular Season Schedule

Saturday, Oct. 5 vs Saugeen Shores, 5 p.m. (in Kincardine): Sponsors: Kincardine News / MYFM Radio: PPD due to ice conditions:

Saturday, Oct. 12 vs Huron East, 7 p.m.: Sponsors: West Shore Stone and Brick: Win 7-3 (Record 1-0)

Friday, Oct. 18 @ Shallow Lake, 8:30 p.m. Win 7-2 (Record 2-0)

Saturday, October 26 vs Shelburne, 7 p.m.: Meet the Wolves, Sponsor: Canadian Tire: Win 5-2 (Record 3-0)

Saturday, Nov. 2 @ Tillsonburg, 7:30 p.m.: Win 5-2 (Record 4-0)

Saturday, Nov. 9 vs Elora 7 p.m.: Sponsor: Ripley Legion: Win 4-3 (Record 5-0)

Sunday, Nov. 10 @ Mapleton-Minto 2 p.m.: Win 5-4 (Record 6-0)

Saturday, Nov. 16 @ Lucknow, 7:30 p.m.: Win 5-1 (Record 7-0)

Friday, Nov. 22 @ Elora, 8:30 p.m.: Win 10-3 (Record 8-0)

Friday, Nov. 29 @ Petrolia, 8:30 p.m.: Win 6-0 (Record 9-0)

Saturday, Nov. 30 vs Lucknow, 7 p.m.: Minor Hockey Night, Sponsor: Kempton Construction: Win 7-1 (Record 10-0)

Friday, Dec. 6 @ Clinton, 8:30 p.m.: Loss 3-2 (Record 10-1)

Sunday, Dec 8 vs Petrolia, 3 p.m.: Tyke Game, Sponsors: Lippert Trucking / Current Electric: Win 9-2 (Record 11-1)

Saturday, Dec. 14 vs Mapleton-Minto, 7 p.m.: Sponsors: Greenfield Global/ Ripley Variety: Win 5-3 (Record 12-1)

Friday, Dec. 20 @ Saugeen Shores, 8:30 p.m.: Win 3-2 (Record 13-1)

Saturday, Dec. 21 vs Durham, 5 p.m. (in Kincardine): Sponsors: NWMO/ Kinfarm Tire: Loss 5-2 (Record 13-2)

Saturday, Jan. 4 vs Tavistock, 7 p.m.: Senior Night (senior get in free), Sponsors: Parrish & Heimbecker: Win 6-0 (Record 14-2)

Sunday Jan. 5 @ Milverton, 2 p.m.: Win 5-2 (Record 15-2)

Friday, Jan. 10 @ Durham, 8:30 p.m.: Loss 5-4 (Record 15-3)

Saturday, Jan. 11 vs Shallow Lake, 7 p.m.: PPD due to weather

Saturday, Jan. 18 @ Shelburne, 8 p.m.: Win 7-2 (Record 16-3)

Saturday, Jan. 25 vs Lucknow, 7 p.m.: Wall of Fame/ Sponsor Appreciation Night: Win 10-0 (Record 17-3)

Sunday, Jan. 26 vs Shallow Lake, 4:30 p.m. (Jan 11th makeup game): Tyke Game, Sponsors: Amberley General Store/ Home Hardware: Win 5-1 (Record 18-3)

Saturday, Feb. 1 vs Saugeen Shores, 5 p.m. (Oct. 5th makeup game): Sponsors: Kincardine News / MYFM Radio: Win 6-4 (Record 19-3)

 

Comments
  1. Lloyd Phillips says:

    Sure would be nice to have a professional looking web page. This is a disgrace for a first place team. Maybe get some tips from Saugeen Shores Winterhawkes. A great team like the Ripley Wolves deserves better.

Leave a Reply to Lloyd Phillips Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.