2018-19 Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

Saturday, Oct. 6 @ Port Elgin, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 12 @ Elora, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 13 vs Durham, 7 p.m. (Hockey Day in Ripley, Bulldogs play at 4 p.m.)

Friday, Oct. 19 @ Shallow Lake, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 20 vs Mapleton-Minto, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 27 vs Clinton 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 2 @ Petrolia, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9 @ Tavistock, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 10 vs Shelburne, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 17 @ Huron East, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 24 @ Shelburne, 8 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 30 @ Lucknow, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 1 vs Petrolia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8 vs Milverton, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15 @ Mapleton-Minto, 7 p.m. (in Palmerston)

Sunday, Dec. 16 vs Tillsonburg, 3 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21 @ Lucknow, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 22 vs Port Elgin, 5 p.m. (in Kincardine, Bulldogs play at 8 p.m., with dance after)

Friday, Jan. 4 @ Durham, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5 vs Elora, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 12 vs Shallow Lake, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19 vs Lucknow, 7 p.m.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s