2018-19 Schedule

2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

Saturday, Oct. 6 @ Port Elgin, 7 p.m. WIN 7-3 (1-0-0 record)

Friday, Oct. 12 @ Elora, 8:30 p.m. WIN 4-3 OT (2-0-0 record)

Saturday, Oct. 13 vs Durham, 7 p.m. (Hockey Day in Ripley, Bulldogs play at 4 p.m.) – Sponsored by West Shore Stone and Brick WIN 5-3 (3-0-0 record)

Friday, Oct. 19 @ Shallow Lake, 8:30 p.m. WIN 8-3 (4-0-0 record)

Saturday, Oct. 20 vs Mapleton-Minto, 7 p.m. WIN 4-3 OT (5-0-0 record)
Meet the Wolves Night – Sponsored by Kempton Construction

Saturday, Oct. 27 vs Clinton 7 p.m. LOSS 4-2 (5-1-0 record)
Sponsored by DG MacDonald and Son and the Ripley Legion Branch 440

Friday, Nov. 2 @ Petrolia, 8:30 p.m. WIN 3-1 (6-1-0 record)

Friday, Nov. 9 @ Tavistock, 8:30 p.m. WIN 7-2 (7-1-0 record)

Saturday, Nov. 10 vs Shelburne, 7 p.m. WIN 9-4 (8-1-0 record)
Minor Hockey Night – Wear your team’s jersey to get in free! – Sponsored by Current Electric

Saturday, Nov. 17 @ Huron East, 7:30 p.m. LOSS 6-2 (8-2-0 record)

Saturday, Nov. 24 @ Shelburne, 8 p.m. WIN 5-1 (9-2-0 record)

Friday, Nov. 30 @ Lucknow, 8:30 p.m. WIN 7-1 (10-2-0 record)

Saturday, Dec. 1 vs Petrolia, 7 p.m. WIN 9-5 (11-2-0 record)
Sponsored by Ripley Variety and Stanley Trucking

Saturday, Dec. 8 vs Milverton, 7 p.m. WIN 7-0 (12-2-0 record)
Team Jersey Challenge – Minor Hockey Team with most players wearing their jersey wins a pizza party! – Sponsored by Smith Farms

Saturday, Dec. 15 @ Mapleton-Minto, 7 p.m. (in Palmerston)

Sunday, Dec. 16 vs Tillsonburg, 3 p.m.
Tyke Day – Sponsored by Lippert Trucking

Friday, Dec. 21 @ Lucknow, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 22 vs Port Elgin, 5 p.m. (in Kincardine, Bulldogs play at 8 p.m.)

Friday, Jan. 4 @ Durham, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5 vs Elora, 7 p.m.
Tyke Night – Sponsored by Best Western Governor’s Inn and Presto Crest

Saturday, Jan. 12 vs Shallow Lake, 7 p.m.
Seniors Night – Free admission for seniors – Sponsored by Parrish & Heimbecker

Saturday, Jan. 19 vs Lucknow, 7 p.m.
Sponsor Appreciation Night – Sponsored by Framatome and myFM Radio

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s