2018-19 Executive

President – Kevin Taylor

Vice President – Dwight Irwin

General Manager – Jeremy McQuillin

Assistant General Manager – Corey McCrae

Head Coach – Dustin Catto

Treasurer – Allan Mackay

Secretary – Scott van den Hogen

Sponsorship – Gail Colling

Player Representatives – Paul Stewart, Brett Catto

Other members – Brian Colling, Chad Colling, Tom Fry, Kent Liddle, Mike Stanley, Wade Armstrong

Interested in being on the executive? Contact Kevin Taylor or Dwight Irwin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s