Wolves 2013-14 schedule kicks off Oct. 5

Posted: September 25, 2013 in News and notes

The Ripley Wolves will begin building on their breakout 2012-13 season on the road in Shallow Lake on Saturday, Oct. 5, at 8 p.m.

They’ll open their home schedule on Friday, Oct. 11, at 8:30 p.m. vs Shelburne.

Entry to home games is $3 for kids, $6 for adults and $50 for a season pass (save $12).

Below is the Wolves home and away schedule for the 2013-14 season.

Regular season – Home

Friday, Oct. 11 vs. Shelburne – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 1 vs. Durham – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 2 vs Saugeen Shores – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 9 vs Elora – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 16 vs Lucknow – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 1 vs Mapleton-Minto – 3 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7 vs Saugeen Shores – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13 vs Elora – 8:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 20 vs Shallow Lake – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 28 vs Lucknow – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 17 vs Durham – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 18 vs Shallow Lake – 7:30 p.m.

Regular season – Away

Saturday, Oct. 5 at Shallow Lake – 8 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 25 at Saugeen Shores – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Mapleton-Minto – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 15 at Durham – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 22 at Elora – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 30 at Shelburne – 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21 at Lucknow – 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 27 at Saugeen Shores – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 3 at Mapleton-Minto – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4 at Shallow Lake – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11 at Lucknow – 8 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 25 at Shelburne – 8 p.m.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s